The Executive Board

The Executive Board manages and administers EUROSAC.



  • Olivier TASSEL, Gascogne Sacs, President
  • Luis ELORRIAGA, Mondi Industrial Bags, Vice-President
  • Arjen VAN DE WERVE, Stempher, Vice-President
  • Jean-François BARBERIN, Segezha Packaging, Treasurer
  • Alfred ROCKENFELLER, Papiersackfabrik A. Rockenfeller, Secretary
  • Caterina CROSO, Saccarta
  • Alessandro SELMIN, Sacchettificio Nazionale G. Corazza


The EUROSAC Secretariat


General Delegate

Claudine PUTZ

Executive Assistant


23, rue d'Aumale
F-75009 Paris 

T: + 33 1 47 23 75 58
E: info[at]eurosac[dot]org

We use Cookies to optimally configure and continuously improve our website for your usage. By continuing utilization of the website, you agree to the use of cookies.
For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy-Policy.

Keep up-to-date with our newsletter